Contact Us

The Map

2122 Encinitas Blvd
View Larger Map

Adam Rosenberg & Company CPAs 
2122 Encinitas Blvd., Suite 102 
Encinitas, CA. 92024
Phone: (760) 753-5528
Fax: (760) 753-4827
 

Hours of Operation:  Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm

Closed on the following major Holidays:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • July 4th
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving and the day after
  • Christmas

Staff Directory: 

Adam Rosenberg, CPA adam@arrcpa.com
Angela Melendez, Office Manager angela@arrcpa.com
Anne Zilinek, EA anne@arrcpa.com
Daphne Davis, EA daphne@arrcpa.com
Deborah, Murphy, CPA deborah@arrcpa.com
Kiara Anderson, Tax Accountant kiara@arrcpa.com
Kip Bondietti, Sr. Administrative Assistant kip@arrcpa.com
Morgan Byrne, Staff Accountant morgan@arrcpa.com
Raissa Lima, Administrative Assistant raissa@arrcpa.com
Stephanie Couey, EA stephanie@arrcpa.com
Wendy Taylor, Staff Accountant wendy@arrcpa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message